Hampton Roads Film Office
Production Guide
Featured Location
Canon ITS
Canon ITS has shown it’s support of the film & television industry in Hampton Roads. Please consider Canon for your equipment needs. www.usa.canon.com
Search Locations
Contact Us
Hampton Roads Film Office
430 World Trade Center
Norfolk, Virginia 23510

757.943.0993 cell
757.625.4696 office
757.625.4684 fax

filmoffice@hrp.org

Category:   Producers & Production Companies /
Producer - Feature and TV



Charles Tudor Productions

Lead Contact: Charles Tudor
Telephone: 757-430-6253
Cell Phone: 757-286-4133
Fax: 757-430-6784
E-Mail: charles@tudorproductions.com
Website: aa http://www.tudorproductions.com

Good Morning America, World News Tonight, ABC Family Channel, "Movie Magic", "Treasures in Your Home" (CHannelspace Entertainment), "Storm Warning" (GRB), "Personal Story" (Film Garden Entertainment) 

Jeanne Marie Liggio

Telephone: 757-270-6240
E-Mail: jmliggio@gmail.com

Frank Shield

Telephone: 757-270-8374
E-Mail: frank@cobiastudios.com

"Sweet Good Fortune" 

Caryn Nowland

Telephone: 757-635-4762
E-Mail: carynnowland@gmail.com

Anne Rothwell

Telephone: 757-963-0701
Cell Phone: 757-373-59-16
E-Mail: anne_rothwell@yahoo.com

Steve Kondracki

Telephone: 757-533-9205
Cell Phone: 757-287-4929
E-Mail: stevekondracki@hotmail.com

ABC World News, ESPN Hollywood, MOdern Marvels (The History Channel), Access Hollywood (Universal NBC), CONRAD/UsherCell (Global Health TV), "Rudy Boesch Interview", Inside Edition, "Team Member of the Year" (Merry Maids Corp.), "Cycling Through Russia", "Storm Warning" 

Carolyn LeCroy

Telephone: 757-567-4824
E-Mail: clwitva@aol.com

ABC News, BBC, "Dr. Phil" 

S.A. Mann

Telephone: 757-270-6555
Cell Phone: 757-226-2238

The Travel Channel, ABC News, The Family Channel 

Jay Sanchez

Cell Phone: 757-478-6340
E-Mail: jay@pinoyproductions.com

PBS, Pinoy Productions 

Jason Russell

Telephone: 757-228-3863
E-Mail: jrussell53@cox.net

Lisa LaCerra

Virginia Beach, VA

Cell Phone: 757.635.4199
E-Mail: lacerra@gmail.com

A Haunting Wicked Attraction Great Planes